*”My brain hurts”

Driving through Boston at rush hour is not something I ever want to have to do again, but after finally getting to Maine for the Maine Media Workshops course and living through an intensive week of learnin’ and getting my new website built, I can definitely, safely say it was ALL worth it.

My traveling companion *Shannon, had to contend with 10 hour class days and a lot more tech than I did, so I had time to knock around Rockport a bit and spent some time walking around Clam Cove (pictured above).

The meals and the people at the Maine Media Workshops were something to remember and I think we’ll be coming back up here in the future for more learnin’ and eatin’.

And after all, since I’ve been here my phone has been ringing off the hook for work so that’s another reason I should probably do this more often! (June 18, 2010)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

