OK, now what?

Lull… Maybe a little one. It’s been an absolutely cray-zee year, workwise for me. I’m not looking forward to doing my taxes, but I’m feeling pretty positive about the quality of work I produced and the relationships that continue on into the present and hopefully, the future.

I just got back from Fort Lauderdale where I spent a week shooting and taking part in the set up of an elaborate 4 screen temporary theater that we produced video content for in the past 2 months back home in Buffalo.

In this “cube”, we sat 100+ people and projected video from the outside onto the 4 screens enclosing the cube (not in position in this shot). Here, John Takacs directs the final setup prior to the screening which was engineered by Daniel Brodie who is some kind of Watchout system genius.

Check it out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

