The best part of it.

One thing I’ve strived to achieve since I became a self-employed freelancer in 1995 is the ability to work with people I like. There’s nothing better than working with people you like, and having a good time while you produce great work. Just the fact that you’re part of something like that and getting paid is pretty much where it’s at as far as I’m concerned.

I was employed as gaffer, camera operator, and technical consultant on the recent Buffalo News commercials project with Rhea Anna and I have to say – it just doesn’t get any better.

Buffalo News commercials (behind the scenes)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

