Rochester Mini

It might have been a mini day, but it was maxi in other ways, that’s for sure.

photo 5

photo 4

Bulldogs, and sexy Minis, and a pair of beautiful twin sisters – oh my!

photo 4

After spending all of yesterday at the Mini dealership in Rochester shooting their new web commercial, I do believe I’ve got a thing for the Mini Paceman. I wonder if they’d take my Ducati as a trade-in?

(all photos: JR Kraus)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

